Thank You to all the Turkey Trot Sponsors, Donors, and Volunteers, for Making 2019 the Most Successful Race to Date!

                            Photo by Zach Sparks

Thanks to all of our loyal supporters, the 2019 Stride for SPAN Turkey Trot was our most successful race to date! With a record number of sponsors, donors, and participants, the race grossed over $26,000! This money will all be deposited into SPAN's general fund to be used for local families in need who need assistance with evictions, utility shutoffs and medical/prescription bills.

 

2019 Turkey Trot Sponsors 

 

Platinum ($1,500+)

Alexander Animal Hospital https://www.alexanderanimalhospital.com/

Assured Partners of Maryland - Moscker Insurance Agency https://www.mosckerinsurance.com/   

Severna Park United Methodist Church https://severnaparkumc.org/

SPAN Volunteers donated over $3,000!

 

Gold ($1,000)

Severn Bank https://severnbank.com/

Severna Park Automotive https://www.severnaparkautomotive.com/

Honeybaked Ham Severna Park https://myhoneybakedstore.com/home/

Chick-Fil-a Severna Park https://www.chick-fil-a.com/locations/md/severna-park

 

Silver ($500)

Long & Foster of Severna Park - Tim Blanchfield https://www.longandfoster.com/Office/OfficeInfo.aspx?OfficeID=102298

RockWell Fitness https://www.rwfitness.com/

The Matt Wyble Team - Century 21 New Millennium https://www.c21nm.com/teams/matt-wyble-team/

First County Mortgage SOMD https://www.firstcountymortgage.com/Find-A-Branch/Severna-Park,-MD

Marathon Real Estate https://www.annearundellistings.com/

McDonald’s Severna Park https://www.mcdonalds.com/us/en-us/restaurant-locator.html

Chesapeake Hearing Centers https://www.helpyourhearing.com/

Fence and Deck Connection https://www.fenceanddeckconnection.com/

Edward Jones Alexis P Lecouras, CFP®, AMS https://www.edwardjones.com/financial-advisor/

Russell, Deasey, Wright & Zitofsky, DDS http://www.thetoothplace.com/

Wright Orthodontics https://www.orthowright.com/

The Bank of Glen Burnie  https://www.thebankofglenburnie.com/

Julie Antinucci and family

Squisito http://www.squisitopizzaandpasta.com/

 

Bronze ($250)

Broadneck Pharmacy https://broadneckrx.net/

Environmental Automotive https://www.environmentalautoservices.com/

Millersville Auto Body https://severnaparkautobody.com/

Lighthouse Car Wash https://www.facebook.com/Lighthouse-Carwash-121148157969889/

Charter Title http://www.chartertitlemd.com/

Savvy Consignment http://savvyconsignment.com/

Paul J. Kinsey, DDS https://www.drpaulkinsey.com/

Jing Ying Institute of Kung Fu and Tai Chi http://jingying.org/

Dr. Brian D. Valle, DDS https://www.drbrianvalle.com/

McCarl Dental Group https://www.mccarldental.com/millersville-dental-office.html

Clement Hardware http://clementhardware.com/

 

Honorable Mention

Side Street Framers & Gift Gallery https://secure.sidestreetframers.com/

Café Mezzanotte https://www.cafemezzanotte.com/ 

Victor and Kathleen Simon

 

2019 Turkey Trot Prize Donors

Old Tyme Barber
Craft American Eatery
Qdoba
Jing Ying Institute of Kung Fu and Tai Chi
FroYo
The Great American Car Wash
Noodles
Squisitos Severna Park
Park Tavern
Cafe Rio
Magothy Wine & Spirits
Dawsons Liquors
Kyoto Japanese Steak House
Franklin Toys
Adams Ribs
Ledo's Pizza Severna Park
The Breakfast Shoppe
The Big Bean Coffee Shop
Severna Park Lanes
Sophie's Crepes
The Cottage
Lisa's Cakepops


2019 Turkey Trot Food Donors

Be My Guest Catering
Uber Bagels
Dunkin Donuts
Severna Park Giant Food
Severna Park Harris Teeter



Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.


SPAN, Inc. (Serving People Across Neighborhoods)
400 Benfield Rd.
Severna Park, MD 21146

Please mail checks to:
PO Box 626
Severna Park, MD 21146

Phone: 410-647-0889
Fax: 410-647-7724
Email: spanhelps@yahoo.com
Hours: Monday through Thursday, 10:00am-2:00pm (please arrive by 1:30)