Hats Off to the 2019 Turkey Trot Sponsors!

2019 Turkey Trot Sponsors 

 

Platinum ($1,500+)

Alexander Animal Hospital https://www.alexanderanimalhospital.com/

Assured Partners of Maryland - Moscker Insurance Agency https://www.mosckerinsurance.com/   

Severna Park United Methodist Church https://severnaparkumc.org/

SPAN Volunteers donated over $3,000!

 

Gold ($1,000)

Severn Bank https://severnbank.com/

Severna Park Automotive https://www.severnaparkautomotive.com/

Honeybaked Ham Severna Park https://myhoneybakedstore.com/home/

Chick-Fil-a Severna Park https://www.chick-fil-a.com/locations/md/severna-park

 

Silver ($500)

Long & Foster of Severna Park - Tim Blanchfield https://www.longandfoster.com/Office/OfficeInfo.aspx?OfficeID=102298

RockWell Fitness https://www.rwfitness.com/

The Matt Wyble Team - Century 21 New Millennium https://www.c21nm.com/teams/matt-wyble-team/

First County Mortgage SOMD https://www.firstcountymortgage.com/Find-A-Branch/Severna-Park,-MD

Marathon Real Estate https://www.annearundellistings.com/

McDonald’s Severna Park https://www.mcdonalds.com/us/en-us/restaurant-locator.html

Chesapeake Hearing Centers https://www.helpyourhearing.com/

Fence and Deck Connection https://www.fenceanddeckconnection.com/

Edward Jones Alexis P Lecouras, CFP®, AMS https://www.edwardjones.com/financial-advisor/

Russell, Deasey, Wright & Zitofsky, DDS http://www.thetoothplace.com/

Wright Orthodontics https://www.orthowright.com/

The Bank of Glen Burnie  https://www.thebankofglenburnie.com/

Julie Antinucci and family

Squisito http://www.squisitopizzaandpasta.com/

 

Bronze ($250)

Broadneck Pharmacy https://broadneckrx.net/

Environmental Automotive https://www.environmentalautoservices.com/

Millersville Auto Body https://severnaparkautobody.com/

Lighthouse Car Wash https://www.facebook.com/Lighthouse-Carwash-121148157969889/

Charter Title http://www.chartertitlemd.com/

Savvy Consignment http://savvyconsignment.com/

Paul J. Kinsey, DDS https://www.drpaulkinsey.com/

Jing Ying Institute of Kung Fu and Tai Chi http://jingying.org/

Dr. Brian D. Valle, DDS https://www.drbrianvalle.com/

McCarl Dental Group https://www.mccarldental.com/millersville-dental-office.html

Clement Hardware http://clementhardware.com/

 

Honorable Mention

Side Street Framers & Gift Gallery https://secure.sidestreetframers.com/

Café Mezzanotte https://www.cafemezzanotte.com/ 

Victor and Kathleen Simon

 

TO SPONSOR: 

Being a sponsor of the Turkey Trot is a great way for a business to promote community good will and show your community that you care about nonprofits. You will receive shout-outs and "tags" on social media outlets by SPAN, and will also have your logo featured on banners, posters, and printed materials. The higher your sponsorship level, the more benefits you get. Read about the different levels on the form below:

 

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.


SPAN, Inc. (Serving People Across Neighborhoods)
400 Benfield Rd.
Severna Park, MD 21146

Please mail checks to:
PO Box 626
Severna Park, MD 21146

Phone: 410-647-0889
Fax: 410-647-7724
Email: spanhelps@yahoo.com
Hours: Monday through Thursday, 10:00am-2:00pm (please arrive by 1:30)